Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Funchal  from 74 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Funchal from 74 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Madrid to Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 5

from74 EUR

Thu 7

from74 EUR

Wed 13

from74 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Mon 4

from74 EUR

Wed 27

from74 EUR

Sat 30

from75 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 9

from123 EUR

Wed 10

from123 EUR

Mon 29

from123 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
74 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
74 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday17/01/2019
17 °CFriday18/01/2019
17 °CSaturday19/01/2019
17 °CSunday20/01/2019
17 °CMonday21/01/2019
17 °CTuesday22/01/2019
17 °CWednesday23/01/2019