Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Funchal  from 91 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Funchal from 91 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Madrid to Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Mon 3

from396 EUR

Fri 7

from350 EUR

Tue 11

from334 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from366 EUR

Wed 3

from336 EUR

Fri 5

from362 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from478 EUR

Fri 2

from456 EUR

Sun 4

from475 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
91 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
92 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
118 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
133 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
134 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
149 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
149 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
149 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
149 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 2 Aug 2019
157 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CFriday24/05/2019
20 °CSaturday25/05/2019
20 °CSunday26/05/2019
21 °CMonday27/05/2019
20 °CTuesday28/05/2019
20 °CWednesday29/05/2019
20 °CThursday30/05/2019