Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Faro  from 57 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Faro from 57 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Madrid to Faro

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Mon 16 Dec 2019

from93 EUR

Thu 19 Dec 2019

from93 EUR

Wed 25 Dec 2019

from93 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Thu 16 Jan 2020

from67 EUR

Fri 17 Jan 2020

from67 EUR

Tue 28 Jan 2020

from52 EUR

February

Skip to main content

Sat 15 Feb 2020

from52 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 May 2020
57 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 30 Aug 2020
105 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 May 2020
105 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CFriday13/12/2019
16 °CSaturday14/12/2019
16 °CSunday15/12/2019
14 °CMonday16/12/2019
13 °CTuesday17/12/2019
14 °CWednesday18/12/2019
17 °CThursday19/12/2019