Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Budapest  from 81 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Budapest from 81 EUR

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Madrid to Budapest

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
81 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
84 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Apr 2020
84 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
151 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Madrid to Budapest Flight Deals Calendar for March 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Budapest

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
5 °CFriday28/02/2020
5 °CSaturday29/02/2020
9 °CSunday01/03/2020
10 °CMonday02/03/2020
6 °CTuesday03/03/2020
4 °CWednesday04/03/2020
6 °CThursday05/03/2020