Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon  from 77 EUR

Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon from 77 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from87 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from206 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Thu 4

from77 EUR

Tue 9

from77 EUR

Wed 10

from77 EUR

Best deals on Gran Canaria to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
77 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
87 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
87 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
87 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
87 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
87 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
87 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CSaturday19/01/2019
13 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
15 °CThursday24/01/2019
12 °CFriday25/01/2019