Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon  from 82 EUR

Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon from 82 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Thu 18

from479 EUR

Sat 27

from426 EUR

Tue 30

from426 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Sat 3

from582 EUR

Fri 9

from532 EUR

Mon 19

from451 EUR

September

Skip to main content

Thu 5

from426 EUR

Tue 10

from319 EUR

Thu 19

from321 EUR

Best deals on Gran Canaria to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
82 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
116 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
116 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
116 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 11 Oct 2019
147 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019
147 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
147 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
147 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
147 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
168 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CWednesday19/06/2019
16 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
16 °CSaturday22/06/2019
17 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019