Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon  from 78 EUR

Flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon from 78 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Gran Canaria to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Mon 16 Dec 2019

from78 EUR

Tue 17 Dec 2019

from78 EUR

Fri 20 Dec 2019

from86 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Sun 12 Jan 2020

from104 EUR

Fri 17 Jan 2020

from78 EUR

Fri 24 Jan 2020

from78 EUR

February

Skip to main content

Thu 6 Feb 2020

from78 EUR

Fri 7 Feb 2020

from78 EUR

Mon 10 Feb 2020

from78 EUR

Best deals on Gran Canaria to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jun 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
78 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
78 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CWednesday11/12/2019
16 °CThursday12/12/2019
16 °CFriday13/12/2019
16 °CSaturday14/12/2019
16 °CSunday15/12/2019
12 °CMonday16/12/2019
13 °CTuesday17/12/2019