Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Salvador  from 286 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Salvador from 286 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
286 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
326 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
31 °CTuesday22/01/2019
27 °CWednesday23/01/2019
27 °CThursday24/01/2019
27 °CFriday25/01/2019
27 °CSaturday26/01/2019
27 °CSunday27/01/2019
27 °CMonday28/01/2019