Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Rome  from 69 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Rome from 69 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Rome flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
69 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
69 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 May 2019
71 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 May 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
91 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 May 2019
99 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
104 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Rome

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
8 °CWednesday16/01/2019
10 °CThursday17/01/2019
9 °CFriday18/01/2019
9 °CSaturday19/01/2019
7 °CSunday20/01/2019
8 °CMonday21/01/2019
9 °CTuesday22/01/2019