Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Porto  from 35 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Porto from 35 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Barcelona to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from201 EUR

Tue 2

from131 EUR

Wed 3

from144 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from237 EUR

Sat 3

from187 EUR

Tue 6

from180 EUR

September

Skip to main content

Tue 3

from99 EUR

Thu 12

from66 EUR

Fri 13

from78 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
35 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
35 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CTuesday18/06/2019
17 °CWednesday19/06/2019
16 °CThursday20/06/2019
15 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
16 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019