Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Marrakech  from 107 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Marrakech from 107 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Marrakech flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
107 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
112 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
160 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Marrakech (RAK)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Apr 2019
199 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Marrakech

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CWednesday16/01/2019
14 °CThursday17/01/2019
13 °CFriday18/01/2019
13 °CSaturday19/01/2019
12 °CSunday20/01/2019
8 °CMonday21/01/2019
10 °CTuesday22/01/2019