Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Lisbon  from 33 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Lisbon from 33 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Barcelona to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from188 EUR

Tue 2

from245 EUR

Wed 3

from121 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from119 EUR

Fri 2

from145 EUR

Sun 4

from159 EUR

September

Skip to main content

Sun 1

from144 EUR

Mon 2

from134 EUR

Tue 3

from64 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 May 2020
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Apr 2020
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
33 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019
17 °CWednesday26/06/2019