Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Fortaleza  from 294 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Fortaleza from 294 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
294 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
298 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019
324 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
324 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
28 °CMonday17/06/2019
23 °CTuesday18/06/2019
23 °CWednesday19/06/2019
23 °CThursday20/06/2019
22 °CFriday21/06/2019
24 °CSaturday22/06/2019
23 °CSunday23/06/2019