Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Budapest  from 77 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Budapest from 77 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Budapest flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
77 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
89 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
89 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
89 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019
89 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Apr 2019
160 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Budapest

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CThursday21/03/2019
10 °CFriday22/03/2019
13 °CSaturday23/03/2019
17 °CSunday24/03/2019
14 °CMonday25/03/2019
8 °CTuesday26/03/2019
8 °CWednesday27/03/2019