Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Barcelona to Boston  from 218 EUR

Flights from Barcelona to Boston from 218 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Barcelona to Boston

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Wed 13

from218 EUR

Tue 26

from218 EUR

Wed 27

from218 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Sat 16

from233 EUR

Fri 22

from233 EUR

Tue 26

from233 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 22

from260 EUR

Tue 23

from245 EUR

Best deals on Barcelona to Boston flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Jan 2019
218 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
218 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
218 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
218 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
223 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
223 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
223 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019
233 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
233 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
233 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Boston

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-3 °CTuesday15/01/2019
-2 °CWednesday16/01/2019
-8 °CThursday17/01/2019
-1 °CFriday18/01/2019
1 °CSaturday19/01/2019
8 °CSunday20/01/2019
-6 °CMonday21/01/2019