Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
278 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
307 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
319 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
327 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
341 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
342 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
346 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
361 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
379 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Mar 2020
414 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
422 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
498 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020
507 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
507 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Apr 2020
519 EUR
London (LHR)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
524 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
568 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours