Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Madeira

Travelling to Madeira

A popular archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean that was first settled by the Portuguese in the 1420s, Madeira is famous for its wine, stunning landscapes, diverse wildlife, interesting culture, and long history.

Explore Madeira

Funchal (FNC) - beach life reigns supreme in this popular tourist hotspot, and you can ride on the Funchal Passenger Ropeway for amazing views of the area. A major local landmark is Funchal Cathedral.

Porto Santo (PXO) - combine relaxation and adventures with the island’s beaches and caves, and explore the diverse aquatic life of the underwater world. Golfers will be happy with the choice of courses, and Pico Castelo Viewpoint provides a taste of the past as well as fantastic views.

Book your flights to Madeira without delay and have a fabulous trip coupled with enticingly low airfares!

Low Fares to Madeira

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
42 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
44 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
49 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
56 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
59 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
63 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
78 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020
78 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Apr 2020
80 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
83 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Mar 2020
83 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
88 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
105 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Apr 2020
109 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
117 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Mar 2020
118 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
122 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
134 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
241 EUR
Caracas (CCS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 May 2020
599 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
64 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020
223 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours