Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019
379 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
241 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
296 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
389 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
339 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
331 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
258 EUR
Verona (VRN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019
357 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Feb 2019
291 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
441 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
311 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
314 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019
327 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
368 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
305 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Feb 2019
315 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
287 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
387 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
331 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
379 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours