Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
357 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
365 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
368 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019
381 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
383 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
384 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
390 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
406 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
407 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
408 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
427 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
472 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
481 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
482 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
532 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
541 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
590 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
616 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
626 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
638 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours