Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Copenhagen to Funchal  from 805 DKK

Flights from Copenhagen to Funchal from 805 DKK

Best deals on Copenhagen to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Mar 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019
805 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
805 DKK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CWednesday23/01/2019
16 °CThursday24/01/2019
17 °CFriday25/01/2019
17 °CSaturday26/01/2019
17 °CSunday27/01/2019
16 °CMonday28/01/2019
16 °CTuesday29/01/2019