Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Copenhagen to Casablanca  from 1,030 DKK

Flights from Copenhagen to Casablanca from 1,030 DKK

Best deals on Copenhagen to Casablanca flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
1,030 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
1,030 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
1,130 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
1,130 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
1,249 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CAS)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
1,249 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
1,420 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019
1,543 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019
1,723 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Casablanca (CMN)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
1,723 DKK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Casablanca

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CTuesday19/02/2019
16 °CWednesday20/02/2019
18 °CThursday21/02/2019
20 °CFriday22/02/2019
25 °CSaturday23/02/2019
23 °CSunday24/02/2019
22 °CMonday25/02/2019