Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Copenhagen to Barcelona  from 750 DKK

Flights from Copenhagen to Barcelona from 750 DKK

Best deals on Copenhagen to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
750 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
751 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
751 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
1,323 DKK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CFriday22/11/2019
13 °CSaturday23/11/2019
14 °CSunday24/11/2019
14 °CMonday25/11/2019
14 °CTuesday26/11/2019
17 °CWednesday27/11/2019
15 °CThursday28/11/2019