Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Copenhagen to Alicante  from 807 DKK

Flights from Copenhagen to Alicante from 807 DKK

Best deals on Copenhagen to Alicante flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
807 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019
812 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
824 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
824 DKK
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
930 DKK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Alicante

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CFriday22/02/2019
21 °CSaturday23/02/2019
14 °CSunday24/02/2019
14 °CMonday25/02/2019
17 °CTuesday26/02/2019
21 °CWednesday27/02/2019
21 °CThursday28/02/2019