Reserve your flight to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to United States from 236 EUR

Flights to United States from 236 EUR

Top deals on flights to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Frankfurt (FRA) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
from386 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
from870 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
from458 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
from488 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
from323 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - New York/Newark (EWR)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
from476 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - New York/Newark (EWR)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019
from736 EUR

Dusseldorf (DUS) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
from339 EUR

Munich (MUC) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019
from1,433 EUR

Munich (MUC) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from740 EUR

Dusseldorf (DUS) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from591 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from746 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
from563 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from398 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
from819 EUR

Dusseldorf (DUS) - New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
from817 EUR

Cologne (CGN) - New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from803 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from696 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to United States

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jun 2020
236 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
258 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
264 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Chicago (ORD)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 May 2020
265 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
267 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
281 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
285 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
289 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
291 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
293 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to United States

With flights to more than 90 airports across the country, TAP Air Portugal really does have you covered for flights to the USA. Flying for business? Don’t miss the amazing deals on TAP Executive, the airline’s award-winning business class. Flying with kids? They can enjoy the free tin of fun delights to help pass the flight.

Top USA Experiences

With a country as big and diverse as the USA, choosing highlights is difficult. Here are a few to get you started:

  • Don’t miss New York, the Capital of the World! See the Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, Central Park, Ellis Island, and other major sights, catch a show on Broadway, shop till you drop … the world’s your oyster!
  • Relax and take it easy in San Francisco, and enjoy sights like the Golden Gate Bridge, Lombard Street, and Alcatraz Island.
  • Have fun at Walt Disney World, the Everglades, SeaWorld Orlando, and many other cool spots in Florida.
  • Compare great cities like Washington, Boston, Atlanta, Dallas, Philadelphia, and more.
  • Explore the wild and wonderful Rocky Mountains.

Travel in the USA

Greyhound buses operate across the country, though renting a car is usually best outside of busy cities. Wherever you go, arrive in style when you fly to the USA with TAP Air Portugal.