Reserve your flight to Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Spain from 80 EUR

Flights to Spain from 80 EUR

Top deals on flights to Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Hamburg (HAM) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from89 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
from111 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
from119 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from84 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - Valencia (VLC)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
from267 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Sevilla (SVQ)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
from152 EUR

Dusseldorf (DUS) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
from131 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - Tenerife (TFS)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
from146 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Tenerife (TFS)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
from380 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - Sevilla (SVQ)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from126 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - Sevilla (SVQ)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from89 EUR

Stuttgart (STR) - Gran Canaria (LPA)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
from201 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Gran Canaria (LPA)

Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
from302 EUR

Hamburg (HAM) - Alicante (ALC)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from163 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Tenerife (TFS)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
from302 EUR

Dusseldorf (DUS) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
from126 EUR

Frankfurt (FRA) - Malaga (AGP)

Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019
from152 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
from95 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Spain

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Hamburg (HAM)
to Valencia (VLC)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
80 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
84 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Sevilla (SVQ)
One Way
Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
89 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
89 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
95 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
97 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Bilbao (BIO)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
103 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Tenerife (TFS)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019
104 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Gran Canaria (LPA)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
104 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
111 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Spain

A top European destination that is famous for enticing beaches and islands, tapas, wine, football, and flamenco, get to know more of Spain – enjoy a cheap flight with TAP Air Portugal! You can bid on Plusgrade for a chance to fly in TAP Executive, our business class, on your flight to Spain too, enjoying even more features for less.

A Trip to Spain

With so many great things to do and see, here are some ideas to start you off:

  • Be wowed by Gaudi’s magnificent architecture in lively Barcelona. When you see Sagrada Familia, Casa Vicens, Parc Guell, and the like, you’ll definitely want to snap plenty of pictures!
  • Be blown away at the renowned Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao.
  • Dance the night away on the party island of Ibiza.
  • Soak up history in Cadiz.
  • Enjoy popular mainland beaches such as those in Almeria, Valencia (home of paella!), and along the Costa Blanca, Costa Brava, and Costa del Sol.
  • See the Grand Mosque of Cordoba.

Spain Transportation

Getting around Spain is easy by bus and train, and many major cities have good cycle paths. Getting to the country is a breeze when you book a TAP flight to Spain!