Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Munich to Porto  from 64 EUR

Flights from Munich to Porto from 64 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Munich to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from111 EUR

Wed 13

from111 EUR

Wed 20

from111 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Sun 3

from141 EUR

Sat 9

from141 EUR

Sat 30

from111 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from96 EUR

Thu 18

from181 EUR

Mon 29

from111 EUR

Best deals on Munich to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
64 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
64 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday17/01/2019
6 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
9 °CMonday21/01/2019
11 °CTuesday22/01/2019
11 °CWednesday23/01/2019