Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Munich to Faro  from 83 EUR

Flights from Munich to Faro from 83 EUR

Best deals on Munich to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Nov 2020
83 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Jun 2020
83 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jun 2020
83 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jun 2020
83 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 23 Jun 2020
83 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jun 2020
95 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Jun 2020
95 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jun 2020
95 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 May 2020
115 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
130 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours