Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Frankfurt to Salvador  from 262 EUR

Flights from Frankfurt to Salvador from 262 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Frankfurt to Salvador

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Tue 5 Nov 2019

from715 EUR

Tue 12 Nov 2019

from715 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from863 EUR

Sun 8 Dec 2019

from1,197 EUR

Tue 10 Dec 2019

from1,387 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Tue 7 Jan 2020

from1,116 EUR

Sat 25 Jan 2020

from994 EUR

Best deals on Frankfurt to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
266 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
297 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Mar 2020
297 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
301 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
347 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
438 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
622 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019
768 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
28 °CSaturday19/10/2019
20 °CSunday20/10/2019
22 °CMonday21/10/2019
21 °CTuesday22/10/2019
22 °CWednesday23/10/2019
21 °CThursday24/10/2019
21 °CFriday25/10/2019