Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Frankfurt to Salvador  from 272 EUR

Flights from Frankfurt to Salvador from 272 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Frankfurt to Salvador

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Mon 18

from353 EUR

Wed 20

from353 EUR

Thu 21

from353 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Wed 6

from353 EUR

Thu 7

from353 EUR

Sat 16

from353 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 15

from444 EUR

Best deals on Frankfurt to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
272 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
272 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Feb 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019
353 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
353 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CWednesday16/01/2019
27 °CThursday17/01/2019
27 °CFriday18/01/2019
27 °CSaturday19/01/2019
27 °CSunday20/01/2019
27 °CMonday21/01/2019
27 °CTuesday22/01/2019