Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Frankfurt to Porto  from 75 EUR

Flights from Frankfurt to Porto from 75 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Frankfurt to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Wed 13

from102 EUR

Tue 26

from86 EUR

Wed 27

from86 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Mon 4

from86 EUR

Wed 27

from86 EUR

Sun 31

from86 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from75 EUR

Tue 9

from75 EUR

Wed 24

from86 EUR

Best deals on Frankfurt to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
75 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
86 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
86 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
10 °CFriday18/01/2019
8 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
8 °CTuesday22/01/2019
9 °CWednesday23/01/2019
9 °CThursday24/01/2019