Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Frankfurt to New York  from 241 EUR

Flights from Frankfurt to New York from 241 EUR

Best deals on Frankfurt to New York flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
241 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
241 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
271 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
313 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
363 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019
363 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
424 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
424 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
424 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
424 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in New York

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
3 °CFriday18/01/2019
1 °CSaturday19/01/2019
0 °CSunday20/01/2019
-6 °CMonday21/01/2019
-5 °CTuesday22/01/2019
5 °CWednesday23/01/2019
5 °CThursday24/01/2019