Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Dusseldorf to Sal  from 224 EUR

Flights from Dusseldorf to Sal from 224 EUR

Best deals on Dusseldorf to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
224 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
245 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
245 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
245 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019
246 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Jan 2019
270 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
270 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
270 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
271 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jul 2019
332 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours