Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Berlin to Funchal  from 104 EUR

Flights from Berlin to Funchal from 104 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Berlin to Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Thu 7

from104 EUR

Mon 25

from104 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Mon 11

from118 EUR

Tue 12

from118 EUR

Wed 13

from104 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Sat 20

from235 EUR

Best deals on Berlin to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
104 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
104 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
104 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
104 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019
118 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
118 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
118 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
149 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019
149 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019
149 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday17/01/2019
17 °CFriday18/01/2019
17 °CSaturday19/01/2019
17 °CSunday20/01/2019
17 °CMonday21/01/2019
17 °CTuesday22/01/2019
17 °CWednesday23/01/2019