Book your flight from Berlin (TXL) with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Berlin (TXL) starting at 51 EUR

Flights from Berlin (TXL) starting at 51 EUR

Top Deals on Flights from Berlin

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Berlin (TXL) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
from51 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
from386 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Recife (REC)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
from526 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
from107 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
from179 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
from182 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Berlin (TXL) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
from188 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
from555 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
from69 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
from688 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
from173 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
from825 EUR

Travelling from Berlin

Looking for great deals on flights from Berlin? Fly with TAP Air Portugal and connect to more than 70 destinations around the world! Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll have you there rested and ready to go.

Departing Berlin

TAP flights from Berlin depart from Berlin Schönefeld Airport (SXF), one of two public airports in the city. The small airport is easy to navigate. Passengers can also enjoy a variety of shops, restaurants, and cafes. Other amenities include ATMs, currency exchange, and free Wi-Fi for one hour.

Reaching Berlin Schönefeld Airport

Situated just 18km southeast from the Berlin city centre, reach the airport in no time with local transit. The S-Bahn has two lines that connect to Schönefeld Airport, and regional trains run directly from the city centre. Many bus routes connect as well. For the best in convenience, savings, and comfort when you fly from Berlin, book with TAP today!