Book your flight from Berlin (TXL) with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Berlin (TXL) starting at 114 EUR

Flights from Berlin (TXL) starting at 114 EUR

Top Deals on Flights from Berlin

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Berlin (TXL) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
from114 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Recife (REC)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from368 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
from148 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
from116 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Fri 2 Aug 2019
from704 EUR

Berlin (TXL) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
from237 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Berlin (TXL) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from184 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from546 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Recife (REC)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from608 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
from705 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Salvador (SSA)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from770 EUR

Berlin (TXL) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from126 EUR

Travelling from Berlin

Looking for great deals on flights from Berlin? Fly with TAP Air Portugal and connect to more than 70 destinations around the world! Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll have you there rested and ready to go.

Departing Berlin

TAP flights from Berlin depart from Berlin Schönefeld Airport (SXF), one of two public airports in the city. The small airport is easy to navigate. Passengers can also enjoy a variety of shops, restaurants, and cafes. Other amenities include ATMs, currency exchange, and free Wi-Fi for one hour.

Reaching Berlin Schönefeld Airport

Situated just 18km southeast from the Berlin city centre, reach the airport in no time with local transit. The S-Bahn has two lines that connect to Schönefeld Airport, and regional trains run directly from the city centre. Many bus routes connect as well. For the best in convenience, savings, and comfort when you fly from Berlin, book with TAP today!