Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Germany

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
64 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
46 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
82 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
96 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020
160 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
88 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
107 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
154 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020
61 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Hamburg (HAM)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
56 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Cologne (CGN)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
124 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Dusseldorf (DUS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019
49 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
112 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.