Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Best offers on flights from Germany

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
151 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
71 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
82 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
96 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
196 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
88 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 May 2020
130 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 May 2020
164 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Apr 2020
118 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Hamburg (HAM)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
87 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Cologne (CGN)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
134 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Dusseldorf (DUS)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
74 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
182 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.