Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Germany

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
64 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
46 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
82 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
51 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
83 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
87 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
200 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
87 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Frankfurt (FRA)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
54 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Hamburg (HAM)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
56 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Cologne (CGN)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
143 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Dusseldorf (DUS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
49 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
177 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.