Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Prague to Porto  from 2,358 CZK

Flights from Prague to Porto from 2,358 CZK

Best deals on Prague to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
2,358 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
2,358 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
2,358 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 May 2019
2,359 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
2,654 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
2,654 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
2,655 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
2,656 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Mar 2019
2,658 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Mar 2019
2,658 CZK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CThursday17/01/2019
6 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
9 °CMonday21/01/2019
11 °CTuesday22/01/2019
11 °CWednesday23/01/2019