Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Prague to Porto  from 2,869 CZK

Flights from Prague to Porto from 2,869 CZK

Lowest fares for Flights from Prague to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Mon 3 Feb 2020

from4,618 CZK

March

acc--label--skip

Sun 8 Mar 2020

from3,294 CZK

April

acc--label--skip

Mon 6 Apr 2020

from3,947 CZK

Thu 30 Apr 2020

from5,321 CZK

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Prague to Porto

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 May 2020
2,869 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
3,294 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 May 2020
3,295 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 May 2020
3,295 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
4,618 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 May 2020
4,621 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 May 2020
4,621 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 May 2020
4,621 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Apr 2020
5,321 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 May 2020
5,321 CZK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CFriday24/01/2020
13 °CSaturday25/01/2020
12 °CSunday26/01/2020
12 °CMonday27/01/2020
13 °CTuesday28/01/2020
13 °CWednesday29/01/2020
14 °CThursday30/01/2020