Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Prague to New York  from 5,421 CZK

Flights from Prague to New York from 5,421 CZK

Best deals on Prague to New York flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Prague (PRG)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
5,421 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019
5,430 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
5,430 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019
5,430 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
5,533 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
6,120 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
6,123 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
6,130 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
7,078 CZK
Prague (PRG)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
7,082 CZK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in New York

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-1 °CThursday17/01/2019
3 °CFriday18/01/2019
-0 °CSaturday19/01/2019
9 °CSunday20/01/2019
-7 °CMonday21/01/2019
2 °CTuesday22/01/2019
7 °CWednesday23/01/2019