Reserve your flight to France with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to France from 198 EUR

Flights to France from 198 EUR

Top deals on flights to France

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Praia (RAI) - Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Fri 2 Aug 2019
from453 EUR

Sao Vicente (VXE) - Paris (ORY)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from478 EUR

Praia (RAI) - Paris (ORY)

Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
from478 EUR

Praia (RAI) - Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
from488 EUR

Praia (RAI) - Toulouse (TLS)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
from208 EUR

Sal (SID) - Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019
from533 EUR

Praia (RAI) - Lyon (LYS)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from583 EUR

Sal (SID) - Paris (ORY)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
from623 EUR

Praia (RAI) - Nantes (NTE)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from418 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to France

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
198 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019
198 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
198 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
208 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
208 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Marseille (MRS)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
208 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
208 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Toulouse (TLS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
208 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Toulouse (TLS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
243 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Nantes (NTE)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
418 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to France

One of Europe’s top destinations, France is romance and discover for everyone. With theme parks, beaches, culture, history, delicious wine and cuisine, it’s great for families, couples, friends, and solo travellers. Fly to France in high-class comfort for a low price with TAP Air Portugal and choose from eight different airports. Why not start your trip in style and order something from the excellent in-flight wine menu?

Travelling around France

Check these activities off your French wish-list:

  • Explore Paris and see the renowned Eiffel Tower, wander the Champs Elysees, enjoy the Louvre, stroll through La Marais, have fun with the kids in the Jardin du Luxembourg and Disneyland Paris, and more!
  • Enjoy the picturesque scenery and peaceful air of Lake Annecy.
  • Bask on beautiful beaches, such as those in Nice, Marseille, and Biarritz.
  • Tour Bordeaux and sample delectable wines.
  • Relax and enjoy the Provence’s countryside.
  • Head to the Alps or Pyrenees in winter for terrific skiing.

France Tips

Food is a huge part of life in France; make sure you try an array of sumptuous dishes! Major festivals and events include Bastille Day, Mardi Gras, Cannes Film Festival, and La Tour de France. Buy your flights to France with TAP today!