Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
290 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
307 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
308 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
332 EUR
Vigo (VGO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
349 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
361 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
370 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
370 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
383 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
383 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020
390 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
393 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
411 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Mar 2020
413 EUR
Terceira (TER)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
427 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
445 EUR
Accra (ACC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
744 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours