Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
414 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
434 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
454 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
458 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
485 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
491 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
493 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
498 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
509 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
514 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
514 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
525 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
534 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
566 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
594 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
600 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
688 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
766 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
790 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019
868 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours