Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
248 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
253 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
254 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
261 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
279 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
285 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
291 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
310 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
342 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
347 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
398 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
401 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
436 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
438 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
462 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
469 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
470 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
519 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
534 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
567 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours