Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
68 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
71 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
75 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
79 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
77 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Feb 2019
80 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
57 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
87 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
62 EUR
Nantes (NTE)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
56 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
114 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
125 EUR
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
619 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
141 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
74 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
54 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
57 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019
93 EUR
Prague (PRG)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
98 EUR
Stockholm (ARN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
78 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.