Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sao Vicente to Lisbon  from 157 EUR

Flights from Sao Vicente to Lisbon from 157 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Sao Vicente to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Mon 4 Nov 2019

from571 EUR

Wed 6 Nov 2019

from506 EUR

Fri 8 Nov 2019

from506 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Tue 17 Dec 2019

from364 EUR

Wed 18 Dec 2019

from467 EUR

Tue 24 Dec 2019

from429 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Sun 26 Jan 2020

from327 EUR

Best deals on Sao Vicente to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019
157 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
157 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
157 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020
157 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
194 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019
194 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
194 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
194 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
227 EUR
Sao Vicente (VXE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
227 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CFriday18/10/2019
18 °CSaturday19/10/2019
16 °CSunday20/10/2019
16 °CMonday21/10/2019
15 °CTuesday22/10/2019
16 °CWednesday23/10/2019
17 °CThursday24/10/2019