Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sal to Lisbon  from 111 EUR

Flights from Sal to Lisbon from 111 EUR

Lowest fares for Flights from Sal to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Sat 1 Feb 2020

from289 EUR

Thu 6 Feb 2020

from289 EUR

Thu 13 Feb 2020

from235 EUR

March

acc--label--skip

Tue 3 Mar 2020

from235 EUR

Mon 30 Mar 2020

from195 EUR

Tue 31 Mar 2020

from195 EUR

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1 Apr 2020

from111 EUR

Thu 2 Apr 2020

from195 EUR

Wed 8 Apr 2020

from155 EUR

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Sal to Lisbon

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jul 2020
111 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jul 2020
111 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
111 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Jul 2020
155 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Jul 2020
195 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jul 2020
195 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jul 2020
195 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jul 2020
195 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jul 2020
195 EUR
Sal (SID)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jul 2020
195 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Sal to Lisbon Flight Deals Calendar for February 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CTuesday28/01/2020
15 °CWednesday29/01/2020
16 °CThursday30/01/2020
16 °CFriday31/01/2020
16 °CSaturday01/02/2020
17 °CSunday02/02/2020
17 °CMonday03/02/2020