Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Praia to Lyon  from 196 EUR

Flights from Praia to Lyon from 196 EUR

Best deals on Praia to Lyon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 May 2019
196 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
196 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
231 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
231 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
231 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
266 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019
266 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
266 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
301 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
336 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lyon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-0 °CTuesday22/01/2019
3 °CWednesday23/01/2019
-2 °CThursday24/01/2019
-1 °CFriday25/01/2019
-1 °CSaturday26/01/2019
-2 °CSunday27/01/2019
-1 °CMonday28/01/2019