Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Praia to Lisbon  from 116 EUR

Flights from Praia to Lisbon from 116 EUR

Lowest fares for Flights from Praia to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Tue 11 Feb 2020

from200 EUR

Mon 17 Feb 2020

from240 EUR

Tue 18 Feb 2020

from200 EUR

March

acc--label--skip

Mon 16 Mar 2020

from160 EUR

Sun 29 Mar 2020

from116 EUR

Tue 31 Mar 2020

from160 EUR

April

acc--label--skip

Fri 3 Apr 2020

from116 EUR

Sat 4 Apr 2020

from116 EUR

Sun 5 Apr 2020

from116 EUR

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Praia to Lisbon

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jun 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 May 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jun 2020
116 EUR
Praia (RAI)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jun 2020
116 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Praia to Lisbon Flight Deals Calendar for February 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
10 °CFriday24/01/2020
12 °CSaturday25/01/2020
14 °CSunday26/01/2020
14 °CMonday27/01/2020
16 °CTuesday28/01/2020
15 °CWednesday29/01/2020
15 °CThursday30/01/2020