Reserve your flight to Brazil with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Brazil from 277 CHF

Flights to Brazil from 277 CHF

Top deals on flights to Brazil

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Zurich (ZRH) - Recife (REC)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
from397 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from327 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Recife (REC)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
from289 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
from429 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
from437 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Belem (BEL)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from672 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Porto Alegre (POA)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from660 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from492 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Brasília (BSB)

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019
from569 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
from953 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Brasília (BSB)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019
from1,210 CHF

Basel (BSL) - Recife (REC)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
from383 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Belo Horizonte (CNF)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
from577 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Belo Horizonte (CNF)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
from761 CHF

Basel (BSL) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019
from527 CHF

Zurich (ZRH) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
from742 CHF

Geneva (GVA) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
from864 CHF

Basel (BSL) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019
from728 CHF

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Brazil

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
277 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
289 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Belem (BEL)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
289 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
293 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020
297 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
297 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
297 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
297 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Belem (BEL)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
297 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
369 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Brazil

Travel to Brazil and experience its rich culture, smiling faces and breathtaking scenery first-hand. From Rio to Sao Paulo to Recife and everything in between, Brazil is one of the top destinations in the world, packed with exciting things to see and do! Sit back and relax on your flight to Brazil with cheap airfares, OnAir WiFi, interactive on-demand entertainment and the comfort of award-winning Executive and Economy.

Top things to do in Brazil

Here are things you should cross off your bucket list when you travel to Brazil:

  • Discover Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon, Rio de Janeiro’s famous beachside neighbourhoods.
  • Visit the Iguazu Falls and be amazed by the world’s largest waterfalls
  • Travel to Manaus, the largest city within the Amazon rainforest, and explore nature like nowhere else.
  • Surf the high tide and experience the vibrant nightlife of Florianópolis.
  • Experience Brazil’s exuberance at the restaurants and shops along Sao Paulo’s Avenida Paulista.

Explore Brazil

Much more than Carnival, discover a wide array of adventures no matter which of Brazil’s cities you land in. If you plan to travel far from the major cities, don’t forget to brush up on your Brazilian Portuguese before you go. Book your flight to Brazil with TAP to connect with over 30 cities across Brazil such as Fortaleza, Natal, Salvador, Porto Alegre, Brasilia, and many more!