Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Zurich to Porto  from 58 CHF

Flights from Zurich to Porto from 58 CHF

Top 3 deals on flights from Zurich to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October

Skip to main content

Sun 20 Oct 2019

from349 CHF

Tue 22 Oct 2019

from257 CHF

Mon 28 Oct 2019

from280 CHF

November

Skip to main content

Mon 18 Nov 2019

from133 CHF

Sat 23 Nov 2019

from148 CHF

Fri 29 Nov 2019

from130 CHF

December

Skip to main content

Tue 3 Dec 2019

from183 CHF

Thu 5 Dec 2019

from130 CHF

Tue 31 Dec 2019

from133 CHF

Best deals on Zurich to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
69 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CMonday14/10/2019
17 °CTuesday15/10/2019
15 °CWednesday16/10/2019
19 °CThursday17/10/2019
17 °CFriday18/10/2019
17 °CSaturday19/10/2019
16 °CSunday20/10/2019