Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Zurich to Funchal  from 92 CHF

Flights from Zurich to Funchal from 92 CHF

Lowest fares for Flights from Zurich to Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

acc--label--skip

Sat 21 Mar 2020

from92 CHF

Mon 23 Mar 2020

from92 CHF

Mon 30 Mar 2020

from92 CHF

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1 Apr 2020

from92 CHF

Sun 19 Apr 2020

from112 CHF

Mon 20 Apr 2020

from112 CHF

May

acc--label--skip

Fri 29 May 2020

from207 CHF

Sat 30 May 2020

from112 CHF

Sun 31 May 2020

from148 CHF

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Zurich to Funchal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Mar 2020
92 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
92 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
92 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
92 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
111 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
111 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
111 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
111 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
112 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
112 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Zurich to Funchal Flight Deals Calendar for March 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CSaturday22/02/2020
19 °CSunday23/02/2020
20 °CMonday24/02/2020
21 °CTuesday25/02/2020
19 °CWednesday26/02/2020
18 °CThursday27/02/2020
18 °CFriday28/02/2020