Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Zurich to Fortaleza  from 307 CHF

Flights from Zurich to Fortaleza from 307 CHF

Best deals on Zurich to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
307 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
311 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
366 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
366 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
367 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
25 °CFriday18/01/2019
26 °CSaturday19/01/2019
27 °CSunday20/01/2019
27 °CMonday21/01/2019
29 °CTuesday22/01/2019
28 °CWednesday23/01/2019
29 °CThursday24/01/2019