Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Zurich to Fortaleza  from 321 CHF

Flights from Zurich to Fortaleza from 321 CHF

Top 3 deals on flights from Zurich to Fortaleza

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from941 CHF

Thu 12 Dec 2019

from1,291 CHF

Mon 23 Dec 2019

from1,841 CHF

January

Skip to main content

Wed 15 Jan 2020

from762 CHF

Thu 16 Jan 2020

from712 CHF

Fri 31 Jan 2020

from797 CHF

February

Skip to main content

Sun 9 Feb 2020

from703 CHF

Thu 13 Feb 2020

from702 CHF

Sat 15 Feb 2020

from743 CHF

Best deals on Zurich to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020
321 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
321 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
321 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
321 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
326 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
366 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
455 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
455 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
460 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
460 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
26 °CWednesday20/11/2019
27 °CThursday21/11/2019
27 °CFriday22/11/2019
27 °CSaturday23/11/2019
27 °CSunday24/11/2019
27 °CMonday25/11/2019
27 °CTuesday26/11/2019