Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Geneva to Porto  from 59 CHF

Flights from Geneva to Porto from 59 CHF

Top 3 deals on flights from Geneva to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 19

from59 CHF

Wed 27

from59 CHF

Thu 28

from59 CHF

March

Skip to main content

Fri 29

from59 CHF

Sat 30

from59 CHF

Sun 31

from59 CHF

April

Skip to main content

Sun 7

from59 CHF

Thu 25

from59 CHF

Tue 30

from59 CHF

Best deals on Geneva to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
59 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
59 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday17/01/2019
6 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
9 °CMonday21/01/2019
11 °CTuesday22/01/2019
11 °CWednesday23/01/2019