Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Geneva to Porto  from 50 CHF

Flights from Geneva to Porto from 50 CHF

Top 3 deals on flights from Geneva to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October

Skip to main content

Sun 27 Oct 2019

from226 CHF

Mon 28 Oct 2019

from226 CHF

Tue 29 Oct 2019

from146 CHF

November

Skip to main content

Tue 12 Nov 2019

from88 CHF

Sat 23 Nov 2019

from88 CHF

Sat 30 Nov 2019

from88 CHF

December

Skip to main content

Mon 2 Dec 2019

from88 CHF

Thu 5 Dec 2019

from103 CHF

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from88 CHF

Best deals on Geneva to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 May 2020
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 May 2020
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 May 2020
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
50 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CMonday14/10/2019
17 °CTuesday15/10/2019
15 °CWednesday16/10/2019
19 °CThursday17/10/2019
17 °CFriday18/10/2019
17 °CSaturday19/10/2019
16 °CSunday20/10/2019