Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Geneva to Fortaleza  from 299 CHF

Flights from Geneva to Fortaleza from 299 CHF

Best deals on Geneva to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
299 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
299 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Jan 2019
358 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
358 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
358 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
358 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
363 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
488 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
488 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
488 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
30 °CWednesday16/01/2019
27 °CThursday17/01/2019
26 °CFriday18/01/2019
26 °CSaturday19/01/2019
27 °CSunday20/01/2019
27 °CMonday21/01/2019
27 °CTuesday22/01/2019