Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Geneva to Faro  from 70 CHF

Flights from Geneva to Faro from 70 CHF

Top 3 deals on flights from Geneva to Faro

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from297 CHF

Wed 3

from229 CHF

Thu 11

from433 CHF

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from690 CHF

Sat 3

from559 CHF

Fri 9

from518 CHF

September

Skip to main content

Mon 2

from144 CHF

Tue 3

from288 CHF

Sat 7

from297 CHF

Best deals on Geneva to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
70 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 May 2020
70 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
70 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
70 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
85 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019
85 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
129 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
129 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
129 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
129 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CMonday24/06/2019
21 °CTuesday25/06/2019
21 °CWednesday26/06/2019
21 °CThursday27/06/2019
23 °CFriday28/06/2019
23 °CSaturday29/06/2019
21 °CSunday30/06/2019