Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Basel to Funchal  from 91 CHF

Flights from Basel to Funchal from 91 CHF

Best deals on Basel to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 May 2019
91 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019
91 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
110 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
110 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
123 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
123 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
123 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 May 2019
137 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
137 CHF
Basel (BSL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
137 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CMonday25/03/2019
18 °CTuesday26/03/2019
18 °CWednesday27/03/2019
17 °CThursday28/03/2019
17 °CFriday29/03/2019
18 °CSaturday30/03/2019
18 °CSunday31/03/2019