Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Cyber Weekend - 20% OFF on all TAP flights

Discover the best Black Friday flight offers and do not let them getaway!

The most awaited promotions of the year have arrived and the destinations are the ones that you are dreaming of and are closer than ever.

Take advantage of the week of discounts, from Black Friday to Cyber Monday, and discover the best offers that will provide you the most incredible experiences on idyllic beaches, adventures that will take your breath away and moments to be shared, paired with historic heritage of immeasurable value.

Discover all of TAP’s destinations and let your dreams fly!

    1. Select a destination

    2. Select your dates and flights

    3. On the check-out page, if the promo code field is not filled in, enter the code CYBER19


Promo Code
CYBER19


1. The campaign is available from 12:00AM of November 29 to 11:59PM of December 03 2019 (GMT +1);
2. The Black Friday and Cyber Monday campaign applies only to flights operated by TAP;
3. The discount is valid for Economy Class;
4. The discount is not valid for the Discount, Executive and TOP Executive fares;
5. The discount will not be applied to the airport and other taxes;
6. This offer can not be combined with other discounts or campaigns;
7. Campaign valid for flights between January 21 and May 31, 2020, excluding dates between February 20 and March 02, and between March 26 and April 20, 2020;
8. This offer is subject to seat and fare availability;
9. This offer is personal, non-transferable, and presupposes the acceptance of these terms and conditions for the use of the Promotional Code;
10. Waiting lists are not allowed;
11. Ticket validity extension not allowed.

Note:
Black Friday and Cyber Monday campaign is not cumulative with other offers or discounts such as Gift vouchers, Time to Think and TAP Miles&Go. You must ensure that no discount is active on flights search in order to enjoy a 20% reduction at the end of your reservation. Check the example below for TAP program TAP MilesGo where you should disable the discount application

Book now your 2019 Black Friday flight!

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
40 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
40 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
48 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Apr 2020
48 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
54 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020
62 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
70 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020
78 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
104 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
112 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 May 2020
239 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 May 2020
268 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 May 2020
281 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
290 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
298 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
306 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 May 2020
320 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
346 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
352 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
703 CHF