Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Switzerland

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
40 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
40 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
48 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
48 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
218 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
62 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
321 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
41 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
60 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
42 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019
47 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.