Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Best offers on flights from Switzerland

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
40 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
40 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
48 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020
48 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Apr 2020
84 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
62 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
39 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020
46 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
41 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020
60 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.