Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Switzerland

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
50 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
50 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
58 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
58 CHF
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
138 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
140 CHF
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019
737 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019
41 CHF
Porto (OPO)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
65 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019
42 CHF
Lisbon (LIS)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
48 CHF
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.